I won a pitch!

Last month I did a short presentation on my app Grapeful at an event at Google Campus, and I won a prize! It was a pretty interesting experience – about 70 entrepreneurs each did a 30-second pitch to an audience of c. 200 people. Speaking for just 30 seconds was quite a challenge – as my friends know, I can talk for days on end.

phone pitch 2

Thanks to the lovely guys at Elance, the prize effectively allowed me to commission a new video and a photo shoot of Grapeful. I’m pretty pleased with the 49-second video – you can watch it by clicking here or below. I think it’s pretty catchy. Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “I won a pitch!

  1. Pingback: Why I have been so quiet | Grapeful: the blog

Leave a Reply

